jueves, 1 de junio de 2017

Hi! My name is Martina

I am seventeen years old. I live in La Plata and my birthday is on 9th December.



I am currently in the last year of high school at Mac kay school.

My family is composed of five members: my father Sergio, my mother Analía, my sister Agustina and my brother Leo, I also have two dogs called Coraje and Brisa.

In my free time I like playing sports, listening to music, dancing, sleeping and also love watching series on Netflix. Other things that I like to do are going for a walk with my cousins and visiting my grandparents.





When I finish school, I want to continue studying and graduate as a lawyer, work and fulfill my dreams, such as knowing the world.
Hi to all !
I´m Valentina, I´m seventeen years old and my birthday is on 6th of July. I´m from La Plata
IMG_20170416_221831_252.jpgIMG_20161024_224724.jpg
I live with my father, Diego and my two brothers: Santino and Lautaro.
20170316_164656.jpg Also, I live with two pets: Lee and Pedro.  They are very restless and very beautiful.This year is the last in the secondary school and I’m very happy, although I´m not sure what career to follow. At the moment I like architecture, but I´m still looking for other options.
At the weekend I like going to the gym, I feel relaxed. Also, I like to “cut the week” doing something unusual, like dinner with friends, going to the cinema, going to any bars,etc.
In my free time, I love to enjoy my brothers, drink Mate, go dancing with friends, watch series (like Game Of Thrones, Vikings, etc). At the moment I’m watching “Prison Break”, (I recommend it !)
and I like riding my bicycle, so much!
With respect to music, I like a lot of genres like rock, reggae, pop, electro,etc. I share with you all this song of “Los Cafres” : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7uEfxv3DQ5M

This is my presentation, see you !!

lunes, 29 de mayo de 2017

My Personal Introduction


Personal Introduction


Mora

Hello, my name is Laura, I´m 17 years old and I’m from La Plata. I was born the 1st of January of 2000 in the night, that day my mum was celebrating New Year with my family. I live in Los Hornos with my family and my pets. I’m two years older than my sister and I’m in my last year of school. Next year I’m supposed to be studying at university, but I really don’t know what I am going to be studying.



83b0f722930ac691ff1652bb87642a3b.jpg
I play the piano since I was 11 years old. Two years ago from now I got into the Conservatory of Music Gilardo Gilardi, and now my life is totally dedicated to that, basically, besides school. I play classical music like Bach, Schumann, and others. I also love playing songs from films like Titanic, Untouchables, A Dog’s Tale and Twilight. One of my favourite composers is Ludovico Einaudi. He’s a composer and pianist from Italy and he has worked a lot since the 80’s. My favourite song is “Una Mattina” but I also love “Nuvole Bianche”.


Here you can hear him:




I love watching films. I almost like all types of films (I don’t like the horror ones), from the drama ones to the most silly comedies. My favourites are the cartoons and the sad ones. The last one that I saw at the cinema was Beauty and the Beast, and I really liked it. I also love watching series, maybe more than films, I don’t know. Last month I finished watching Thirteen Reasons Why and I loved it.

My personal introduction



PERSONAL INTRODUCTION


Hello everyone! 🙋

My name is Sofía, I’m from La Plata, Buenos Aires, and I’m seventeen years old. I was born on 10th of June, four days after my mom’s birthday. I have a brother, his name is Tadeo, he’s thirteen years old. My father is fifty-one years old and he lives in a flat with his three cats, he loves cats as much as I do!



→ I like animals so much, I have two pets!




🐱 He is my little cat, his name is Teddy, he’s so sweet!







🐶 He's my dog, his name is Tito, he's older than my cat.
He's so hyperactive, he's always running around the garden!








📝📘 I love writing and reading books in my free time! I'm reading Las Hijas del Frío by Camilla Läckberg, she's writing the best crime novels, they're incredible!
I like watching tv series too, and making popcorn! That’s so funny! 😁


🎧 I like listening to music! I love Ed Sheeran so much, he’s awesome! 💙 He sings a blend of acoustic pop, folk and hip-hop. I saw him in a concert at Luna Park in 2015, it was definitely an amazing day! One of my favorite songs is Galway Girl, here you can watch the video:







Also, I love so much Niall Horan, he's amazing! he was a member of One Direction, one of the most famous boy-bands of the last five years. He was born on 13th of September, 1993. 🍀 He's an irish singer and songwriter. One of my favorite songs is This Town, here you can listen to it:




I study in Ministro Luis R. Mac Kay High School, I'm in the last year!

📷 I’m studying Photography by my own, I love taking photos so much! 💖


Here you can see some of my favourite photos I've taken:



Rain drop💧
Lunar eclipse🌙




San Bernardo's dock
Next year I'm going to study Visual Communication Design in Bellas Artes


I wish you an excellent year! 🍀💓

viernes, 19 de mayo de 2017


Description of me

Hi, teacher! My name is Florencia and I’m 17 years old. I’m funny, nice, lazy, talkative, a little shy and friendly! As for my physical appearance: I have brown hair and wavy. Nowadays I have long hair. I’m medium height, slender and strong!
FF0006.JPGI have a brother (Tomás), a father (Mario) and a mother (Karina) she is like my best friend.FF0586.JPG
I like dancing, very much! Going to parties with my friends and sometimes staying at home. I like to sleep in the afternoon and when  I wake up to drink coffe, I love it! I love spending time with my family and my friends. I like cooking sweet food and eat it...hahaha. I enjoy the outdoors and I love summer. With my family we usually go to Brazil on holiday, I love the country’s climates.
FF0537.JPGI listen to all kinds of music, my favourite singer is Justin Bieber (I went to two of his recitals)  and my favourite band is Coldplay (although I did not go to see them when they came here). My favorite song by Justin is “Love yourself” (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oyEuk8j8imI) and Coldplay (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RB-RcX5DS5A) . I’m a romantic ♥ .



martes, 16 de mayo de 2017

Hi! My name is Catalina , I'm 16 years old and I'm from La Plata i’m live with my mother and her boyfriend.
I like animals! I have two dogs Xiana and Simon.




I like watching tv series and listening to music in my free time! I like playing voleyball, it’s my favorite sports.


My favorite singer is Ed Sheeran. (Born February 17,1991) He is a British singer. At a young age, he started singing at the church.






My favorite song is https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1UQzJfsT2eo





When i finish the school i don't know which career to study.

sábado, 13 de mayo de 2017

My Personal Introduction

Personal Presentation





Hi , I'm Rocio.


  I'm from La Plata, Argentina and I've got a sister, her name is Candela. She is twelve years old. I'm seventeen years old and this is my last year at secondary school.
 We have got a dog, his name is Timon.


 
                                               




La-importancia-de-las-clases-de-arte-en-los-ninos-1-1.jpgResultado de imagen para arte iconos  I love expressing myself by art.
         I like drawing, painting and playing and listening music. I love playing the violin, but playing piano relaxes me.








consejos-mariscos.jpgResultado de imagen para icono comida  About food... I like a great variety of dishes, from pasta to seafood, vegetables, etc.
 I love cooking sweet food, for example: pies, puddings, biscuits  and cakes.





Imagen relacionada  Books?
      I love reading. Now I'm reading "The darkness of colours" and "Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets" I love Harry Potter.
This is his school of magic and witchcraft “Hogwarts”.



                tumblr_static_3doqlockuqw48wwssccgswk0w_640_v2.jpg





Resultado de imagen para icono popcorn movieFilms and Series
    As well as reading, I also love watching series and films. I'm currently waiting for the premiere of the last episodes of "Pretty Little Liars" and also waiting for the premiere of "Pitch perfect 3", Rebel Wilson is a great comedy actress, she makes me laugh a lot.

           N0ZLt5HprKFVK.gif